La Cañada Unified School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion » DEI Oversight Committee Roster of Members

DEI Oversight Committee Roster of Members

If you wish to contact a member of the oversight committee, please reach out to LCUSD Communications Coordinator Nayri Vartanian for contact information.

Parent/Community Members

Sabina Clorfeine

Mark Kassabian (vice-chair)

Andy Kong

Sugi Sorensen (chair)

Charlotte Wells

Blossom Lefcourt

Stephanie Anaya-Sernett

Jacob Berlin


Certificated and Classified Staff Members

Jennifer Simpson

Hilary Dancsecs

Aimee Lee

Lisa Chung


Student Members

Zachary E.
Brooke S.

Governing Board Members (non-voting)

Caroline Anderson

Josh Epstein


District and Site Administrator Members (non-voting):

Adam Almeida

Debra Cradduck

Carrie Hetzel

Wendy Sinnette

Anais Wenn