La Cañada Unified School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
District Departments » Educational Services » Student Wellness

Student Wellness


2022-23 - LCUSD Wellness Council Member List

Amy Marcoullier Principal PCR [email protected]
Alex Valadez Physical Education Teacher LCHS 7/8 [email protected]
Caroline Anderson Board Member                         [email protected]
Claudia Lonsinger Health Clerk PCY [email protected]
Derek Ihori
Executive Director of
Special Education And
Psychological Services
LCUSD [email protected]
Gretchen Bergstrom Director of Fiscal Services LCUSD [email protected]
Nancy DeBoer Counselor LCE [email protected]
Rachel Zooi Wellness Counselor LCHS [email protected]
Tatum Purdy Student LCHS [email protected]
Claudia Dietrich-joe Parent                      [email protected]
Anais Wenn Associate Superintendent LCUSD [email protected]
Katrina Metz District Nurse LCUSD [email protected]
Wellness Council Meeting Minutes